Districts of the TSPMA

Serving the children and educators of the great state of Tennessee.

The TSPMA Is Divided Up Into Eight Districts

Below are the district name, district director, and the systems included in that district.

Use this list as a resource to get involved in district meetings!

CORERegionalMap2021.06

First Tennessee District:

District Director: David Sewell, Kingsport City Schools

Phone: 423-366-5252

Email: dsewell@k12k.com

Systems: Bristol, Carter, Cocke, Elizabethton, Greene, Greeneville, Hancock, Hamblen, Hawkins, Johnson, Kingsport, Newport, Rogersville, Sullivan, Unicoi, and Washington

East Tennessee District:

District Director: Phillip Carroll, Monroe County Schools

Phone: 423-261-4026

Email: phillip@monroek12.org

Systems: Alcoa, Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Claiborne, Clinton, Grainger, Jefferson, Knox, Lenoir City, Loudon, Maryville, Monroe, Morgan, Oak Ridge, Oneida, Roane, Scott, Sevier, Sweetwater, Union, Tennessee School for the Blind

Southeast Tennessee District:

Director: Patrick Underwood - Etowah City Schools

Office Phone: (423) 263-5483

Mobile Phone: (423) 519-6015

Email: underwoodp@etowahcityschool.com

Systems: Athens, Bradley, Cleveland, Dayton, Etowah, Hamilton, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Polk, Rhea, Richard

Upper Cumberland Tennessee District:

Director: Mary Kington - Cumberland County Schools

Office Phone: (931) 484-5763

Cell Phone: (931) 335-1468

E-mail: mkington@ccschools.k12tn.net

Systems: Alvin C. York Institute, Bledsoe, Cannon, Clay, Cumberland, Dekalb, Fentress, Grundy, Jackson, Macon, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Sequatchie, Smith, Trousdale, Van Buren, Warren, White

Mid Cumberland Tennessee District:

Director: Louis Burnett - Metro Nashville Public Schools

Cell Phone: (615) 405-8903

Office Phone: (615) 922-3021

Email: louis.burnett@mnps.org

Systems: Cheatham, Davidson, Dickson, Franklin Special, Sumner, Houston, Humphreys, Lebanon Special, Montgomery, Murfreesboro, Robertson, Rutherford, Stewart, Tennessee School for the Blind, Williamson, Wilson

South Central Tennessee District:

Director: Dwayne Robinson

Phone: 931-637-4988

Email:dwayne.robinson@mcstn.net

Systems: Bedford, Coffee, Fayetteville, Franklin, Giles, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Manchester, Marshall, Maury, Moore, Perry, Tullahoma, Wayne

Northwest Tennessee District:

District Director: Viktor Horton, Humboldt City Schools

Phone: 901-208-4780

Email: viktor.horton@hcsvikings.org

Systems: Alamo, Bells, Benton, Bradford Special, Carroll, Crockett, Dyer, Dyersburg City, Gibson County Special, Henry, Hollow, Rock Bruceton Special, Humboldt, Huntingdon Special, Lake, McKenzie Special, Milan Special, Obion, Paris Special, South Carroll Special, Trenton Special, Union, Weakley, West Carroll Special

Southwest Tennessee District:

Director: Curtis Vandiver, Hardeman County Schools

Phone: 731-609-1281

Email: vandiverc@hardemancountyschools.org

Systems: Chester, Decatur, Fayette, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Lauderdale, Lexington, Madison, McNairy, Memphis, Memphis University, Tipton, Shelby, West Tennessee School for the Deaf

Serving the Children & Educators of the Great State of Tennessee.